page-banner-electricity1

General Contact Info

Tel: 021 981 3589
Email: info@southern-cross.co.za


Our Team


John Beighton
Owner & Head Electrical Division
Tel: 021 981 3589
john@southern-cross.co.za

Roger Beighton
Owner & Head Plumbing Division
Tel: 021 981 3589
roger@southern-cross.co.za

Andre Gerber
Sales: Heat Pumps and Solar
Tel: 021 981 3589
Mobile: 083 795 6060
andre@southern-cross.co.za

Nadine Davids
Electrical booking & Creditors
Tel: 021 981 3589
nadine@southern-cross.co.za

Sabine Bailey
Plumbing bookings & Debtors
Tel: 021 981 3589
sabine@southern-cross.co.za

Tanya Beighton
Sales, Marketing & Office Manager
Tel: 021 981 3589
tanya@southern-cross.co.za

Physical Address:

17 Dana Street, Springbok Park
Brackenfell, Cape Town

 

Contact Form

 

Verification


Copyright © 2020 Southern Cross Services. All Rights Reserved.